Second Trail Challenge Stewardship Prize Winner

The Mount Shasta Trail Association is pleased to announce our second  stewardship prize winner, Caryn Johansen. She is a volunteer for MSTA’s trail work days.

Our second steward award is sponsored by Jane Cohn, Michael Zanger, Linda Freeman and Ken Goehring. They donated a copy of their book, Mount Shasta Wild Flowers A Field Guide.

Congratulations and thank you Caryn!

All prizes can be picked up at the Mount Shasta Visitors center.